Price: Free (Limited to 1,000 slots)

Time Zone: North America
Thursday, May 28, 2020


Eastern Standard Time EST: 9.00 PM - 10.30 PM
Central Time CDT: 8.00 PM - 9.30 PM
Pacific Standard Time PST: 6.00 PM - 7.30 PM

Time Zone: Asia
Friday, May 29, 2020

Thailand, Indoensia: 8.00 AM - 9.30 AM
Hong Kong, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia: 9.00 AM - 10.30 AM

CONTACT US

#360-6091 Gilbert Road Richmond, BC

V7C 5L9

Email: info@alignerresources.com

Phone: +1 604 270 7828

ABOUT ALIGNER RESOURCES

Aligner Resources offers unique, comprehensive orthodontic mini-residency programs to help doctors master clear aligner technology. Programs are taught by founder Dr. Sandra Tai, an Invisalign Top 1% Provider and Align Tech Faculty who has become a leading expert in the treatment.

Copyright © 2019 Aligner Resources and All Rights Reserved.